NEW YEAR SALE! Use code NEWYEAR50 at checkout for 50% off ALL ITEMS.


There are only 3 items left in stock.

Track Listing:

  1. SEASONS OF LOVE - from Rent
  2. THIS IS THE MOMENT - from Jekyll & Hyde
  3. LUCK BE A LADY - from Guys & Dolls
  4. OUR KIND OF LOVE - from The Beautiful Game
  5. IT'S POSSIBLE - from Seussical
  6. AT THE EDGE OF THE WORLD - from Riverdance On Broadway
  7. NOT WHILE I'M AROUND - with Vanessa Williams from Sweeney Todd
  8. SOLLA SOLLEW - from Seussical
  9. NO MATTER WHAT - from Whistle Down The Wind
  10. IMMORTALITY - from Saturday Night Fever
  11. I KNOW THE TRUTH - from Aida
  12. YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND IN ME - with Rosie O'Donnell from Toy Story
  13. GIVE MY REGARDS TO BROADWAY - from Little Johnny Jones

Note: CDs may not be returned for a refund or exchange if they have been opened.