Donny and Marie Osmond: Love Songs CD

This item is out of stock

This CD features Donny and Marie's greatest hits from the 70's and is a combination of their albums, I'm Leaving It All Up To You and Make The World Go Away. 

Track Listing:

1. I'm Leaving It All Up To You 
2. Morning Side of The Mountain 
3. It Takes Two 
4. Let It Be Me 
5. Everything Good Reminds Me of You 
6. True Love 
7. When You're Young And In Love 
8. Make The World Go Away 
9. Together 
10. It's All In The Game 
11. When Somebody Cares For You 
12. I Will 
13. Deep Purple 

Note: CDs may not be returned for a refund or exchange if they have been opened.